Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Paul H. from Columbia, SC on 8/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, knowledgeable, attention to detail, and reasonable prices..."
5 star rating
Alejandra G. from Columbia, SC on 5/18/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always great and quick service no matter what my car needs done!"
5 star rating
Benjamin A. from Columbia, SC on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great job as usual. Being a small business they got me in and out. Thanks will tell everyone about you all"
5 star rating
Molly Maid Of The Midlands B. from Columbia, SC on 5/8/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Long term customer- always happy with results. Walt Beal MOLLY MAID OF THE MIDLANDS"
5 star rating
Paul Y. from Columbia, SC on 5/6/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Tim provided excellent service!"
5 star rating
Elaine F. from Columbia, SC on 5/3/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They were quick understanding and amazing."
5 star rating
Daniel from Columbia, SC on 4/30/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Tim was great to work with. This was my first time using their services.....I'll definitely be back. Courteous and professional every step of the way."
5 star rating
Chris A. from Columbia, SC on 4/28/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great personal and professional service!"
5 star rating
Ken & Roberta G. from Columbia, SC on 4/25/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service and very quick. Fair price. Nice people to work with. You will not be disappointed."
5 star rating
Michelle C. from Columbia, SC on 4/23/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always pleased with service from Lexington location ."
5 star rating
Michael P. from Columbia, SC on 4/22/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great fast service. Lot cheaper than Lexus dealership."
5 star rating
Wanda P. from Columbia, SC on 4/20/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job and did it pretty quick. Especially since I was a drop in customer. The whole staff was extremely nice and accommodating. Will return for future service. Need any automotive work done give them a try.😊"
5 star rating
Keith B. from Columbia, SC on 4/20/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Erik L. from Columbia, SC on 4/17/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Fast service. Great price. Brakes and Oil change this time. Tim is personal and friendly and makes sure I’m happy with the service each time I bring him a vehicle."
5 star rating
Matt R. from Columbia, SC on 4/12/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Kestner automotive has outstanding service and is always able to help me with whatever I need! The team there is great! The service Manager Tim isfriendly and accommodating and the reson I always come back!"
5 star rating
Paul H. from Columbia, SC on 4/6/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with the greeting service evaluation friendly and knowledgable atmosphere."
5 star rating
Joanne One Happy Customer from Columbia, SC on 4/5/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I grew up in a small town with an honest mechanic who treated me like I was his sister. I always knew I was getting the best attention for my old pickup a 1970 Chevy that I drive every day. Then I moved here and my ac quit working. I was a little apprehensive about finding another mechanic because I know a lot of places can take advantage of car owners. Then I found these guys. What a breath of fresh air. Just like home. Honest friendly dependable really know what they are doing and they won't charge you for any unnecessary work. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Martin T. from Columbia, SC on 4/5/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Got my Jeep up and running within a day. They do a really great job"
5 star rating
Kathryn L. from Columbia, SC on 4/1/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The staff was extremely kind and courteous. They did the job quickly and got me on my way. I will go back."
5 star rating
Mike S. from Columbia, SC on 3/28/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service quick service it an all around professional experience."
5 star rating
Matthew W. from Columbia, SC on 3/18/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Manager was very professional and courteous."
5 star rating
Donny S. from Columbia, SC on 3/11/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"My car broke down on the way to work and I got it over to the shop. I spoke with Tim and explained what had happened and they took a look at it and quickly diagnosed the problem. We went inside and worked up the cost to repair my issue. Unfortunately it was above my means. So Tim asked me to give him a few minutes and he took it apon himself to research and find a more cost effective way to fix my vehicle! I was very happy that he made the extra effort to get me back on the road. We got the parts needed and Tim stayed late to get it installed. He also offered me a loner vehicle while mine was in the shop. Kestner Automotive did an excellent job and I will certainly go back in the future! Thank you again Tim for all that you did top notch place and great people!"
5 star rating
Hal Dnc T. from Columbia, SC on 3/9/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Bobby and Micah are the best ... knowledgeable fairly priced honest and exceptionally trustworthy. Their new service manager Robert warmly welcomed us ..."
4 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, SC on 3/6/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful!"
5 star rating
Chris A. from Columbia, SC on 3/6/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I’ve been taking my vehicles here for several years and always get prompt professional service. They are honest and will tell you what your vehicle truly needs. I highly recommend Kestner Automotive!"
5 star rating
Randall R. from Columbia, SC on 3/6/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Did an outstanding job repairing my Camry. Drives great and no more leaks! Thanks I appreciate a job well done. Will return soon to have my F-150 repaired."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, SC on 3/3/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very good service highly recommended. Robert was very helpful explaining the issue I had with my vehicle and any other questions. Have recommended a friend."
5 star rating
Lisa M. from Columbia, SC on 2/24/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"An awesome first time experience! Very professional!! Felt appreciated and will refer family and friends!!!"
5 star rating
Laura L. from Columbia, SC on 2/22/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I'm new to area. It's nice to find a reliable trustworthy mechanic. Tim went above and beyond for me. I have already started to recommend them to people."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, SC on 2/20/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always attentive to what I need done for my car. Exceptional service!! Can always count on Tim .!"
5 star rating
Steve B. from Columbia, SC on 2/17/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service fair price and quality work."
5 star rating
Mike P. from Columbia, SC on 2/15/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"It is hard to have blind faith. That is exactly what we do when having our vehicles serviced. Though I don't know them personally I feel like I am always treated with honesty and sincerity. I have faith in their work and assessment in what needs to be done. Thank You. Keep up the good work I'll be back."
5 star rating
Jessica A. from Columbia, SC on 2/11/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 star rating
Lisa M. from Columbia, SC on 2/11/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"My husband was working out of town last week in the Lexington area. One of his trucks had a blow out and it was an odd sized tire. He contacted Tim Swaim at Kestner late in the day and Tim stayed late looking for a tire for him. He was able to locate one and had it there the next morning at 8 am. Thanks to Tim he was able to continue production with this truck in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them to anyone! Thanks for all your help Tim!!"
5 star rating
John R. from Columbia, SC on 2/6/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Tim Swaim took care of me once again. He pointed out all of the issues but only fixed my most immediate needs. The other items were the result of my truck simply being 15 years old and we decided to keep an eye on them during future visits. He could have changed everything out and charged me triple the money but he didn't. I got treated fairly once again and even got the Clemson Tiger National Championship discount!! See Tim for details!"
5 star rating
Chris W. from Columbia, SC on 2/5/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Friendly fast service with a smile! Great place!"
5 star rating
Don M. from Columbia, SC on 2/1/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Tim helped me out with my wheel bearing that broke. He was very professional and informative. They got my truck up and running within a day seeing that I use it for my small business. He also made recommendations that needed attention and wasn't pushy about it. I would recommend Kestner to any of my friends or family."
5 star rating
Brian B. from Columbia, SC on 1/26/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great Service as always. The best thing about Kestners is there honest and trustworthy! I always trust them to do any repairs or maintenance on our service trucks."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, SC on 1/25/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and helpful. Work was done quickly at a great price!"
5 star rating
Mitch Stephens from Columbia, SC on 1/21/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very professional & timely!"
5 star rating
Melissa B. from Columbia, SC on 1/17/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service and very knowledgeable. Will go back again."
5 star rating
Jill M. from Columbia, SC on 1/15/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Service and Reasonable Rates - you can't ask for better! I drive out of my way to go to this shop. Tim saved us hundreds of dollars with one of our cars and now I won't go any where else. Honesty and integrity are part of their business model. You will truly feel valued and appreciated here."
5 star rating
Steve H. from Columbia, SC on 1/12/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service on time thank you."
5 star rating
Pete W. from Columbia, SC on 1/7/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Good workmanship"
5 star rating
Ben A. from Columbia, SC on 1/5/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"As being a small business. Truck was repaired quick so I could get back to work. Great job as usual."
5 star rating
Monica R. from Columbia, SC on 1/1/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I live several hours away in NC but was looking at purchasing a car at a dealership in Lexington SC. Prior to making the trip down I contacted Tim at Kestner Automotive and asked if they would do a pre-purchase inspection. He was happy to do it and they would go through the car as if he was buying for his daughter. He was great to work with over the phone. He and his tech were very informative and helped us in our car buying process. I wish this automotive shop was close to our home- I would absolutely have my cars serviced here! They are very honest and trustworthy!"
5 star rating
Doug M. from Columbia, SC on 12/28/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Thank You"
5 star rating
Norm from Columbia, SC on 12/27/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Kestner's in Lexington has worked on and serviced my vehicle the past two years. Last year my 2006 Suzuki Grand Vitara (163 000 miles now) needed valve cover gasket work and some other problems needed correction and also needed service for regular maintenance. The engine work and the other repairs worked out well because I have not had any issues since. This year we went in for the usual maintenance and check up. There were no issues needing attention right now but the manager did mention I would need some new tie rods and joints in the near future. I will be back."
5 star rating
Tom T. from Columbia, SC on 12/27/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The service received by the staff was top notch from introduction to delivery of the vehicle. I couldn’t have been more pleased. Thanks for the fine job and the guidance for potential of future needs. Tom"
5 star rating
Jim L. from Columbia, SC on 12/27/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"This shop is my stand-by for everything big and small. Tim and the mechanics know my vehicle and they have gone way past what you would normally think of for customer service. Specifically the last two oil changes they correctly diagnosed an on-going fuel problem I had and also took care of an air dam issue while completing an oil change. I am moving to the Harbison area soon but will still drive out of my way to maintain the service relationship i have with this shop."
5 star rating
John T. from Columbia, SC on 12/21/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"This team stands behind their work and does the right thing with fast friendly service in. Lexington. I appreciate their diligent work."
5 star rating
B & G R. from Columbia, SC on 12/21/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always wonderful customer service....Thank You!!"
5 star rating
David M. from Columbia, SC on 12/14/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Worked my repair into schedule twice on short term notice and completed work on the day repaired both times. Pricing was fair and customer service was appropriate."
5 star rating
Natanna W. from Columbia, SC on 12/14/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Can always count on great service and completed in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Eileen B. from Columbia, SC on 12/13/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and efficient. Kept me informed as to whats and whys. Charges were reasonable."
5 star rating
Delores C. from Columbia, SC on 12/7/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for helping me! My car died and I needed a new battery and I was quickly helped."
5 star rating
Chip B. from Columbia, SC on 12/4/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with the service. Had it back to me at about the time they said. Always have done what they say in a timely manner & for what they quoted."
5 star rating
Matt R. from Columbia, SC on 12/4/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Tim is always fantastic to work with! They are friendly knowledgeable and prompt service. A great place you can trust for service!"
5 star rating
Josh A. from Columbia, SC on 12/2/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The guys at Kestner Automotive also come through for me when I have issues with any of my cars. They are fast courteous and put a premium on taking care of me and all their customers."
5 star rating
Gerald T. from Columbia, SC on 12/1/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Good folks honest and dependable service. They stand behind their work. Always pleased with Kestner’s service."
5 star rating
Ned S. from Columbia, SC on 11/30/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and courteous. Replaced radiator. Everything works as it should. Repaired on time. Price was reasonable: I called around and found that Kestner was 10% less than competitor. I will go there again."
5 star rating
Bobby R. from Columbia, SC on 11/29/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Stopped in Monday afternoon needing a water pump replaced on my Jeep Liberty and a tire rotation and an alignment around 4PM. Tim and his crew pulled the vehicle into the shop and began working on it instead of waiting until the next day. By noon Tuesday all work was completed and vehicle was ready to go. Tim told me they would not do an alignment if there was any problems with the front end because it would be a waste of MY money and that was not the way they do business. Now that's a shop you can trust."
5 star rating
Lloyd P. from Columbia, SC on 11/29/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Tim Swaim was very courteous personable and professional. He and Matt provided excellent service. They diagnosed the issue with my headlight and fixed it quickly. Can't ask for anything better than that!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, SC on 11/22/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Tim was able to fit my car in on a very busy day. Great service! I will definitely return."
5 star rating
Gary B. from Columbia, SC on 11/22/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Fast Friendly Reasonbly priced. Great job. I will be back for maintenance again."
5 star rating
Hal Turner from Columbia, SC on 11/21/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Bobby and Micah epitomize quality automotive services and fair prices. We exclusively use Kestner Automotive for our cars."
5 star rating
Pamela Kaiser from Columbia, SC on 11/19/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Tim and staff are great . Always making sure we are highly satisfied."
5 star rating
Mike P. from Columbia, SC on 11/11/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy honest people . I have a hard time finding service I'm comfortable with. I have recommended Kestner to my friends and people close to me."
5 star rating
John R. from Columbia, SC on 11/7/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Tim S. treated me like I was his only customer. Found and fixed issues with my truck that had eluded other repair shops. Gave me a rental car for the day for free. Patiently explained the problem to me which I appreciated since I am a novice when it comes to trucks. I would recommend him to anyone."
5 star rating
Doug M. from Columbia, SC on 11/1/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for your work to correct my heat issue. You kept me informed and complete the work in a timely manner. ""Thank You"" for all you do."
5 star rating
Jeff M. from Columbia, SC on 10/31/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very professional with clear explanations"
5 star rating
Don G. from Columbia, SC on 10/29/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"October 26 2018 Worked with Tim and the team in Lexington to troubleshoot my 2014 GMC air conditioning problem. They found the problem in a little over an hour and quoted a price to repair the system. I would recommend this shop for any type of auto repair their prices are fair and they keep you informed if there are any additional problems."
5 star rating
Lisa T. from Columbia, SC on 10/28/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"My experience with Kestner automotive has been a good one. Your service has been professional and you're able to diagnose your vehicle with accurate results. I would recommend your car service to family and friends with Kestner automotive. Thanks"
5 star rating
Gabe F. from Columbia, SC on 10/26/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Best service in the Lexington area."
5 star rating
Sam N. from Columbia, SC on 10/24/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always feel confident about my car getting repaired at this place"
5 star rating
Bert R. from Columbia, SC on 10/22/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"A special thanks to Tim. My daughter and wife experienced car trouble right at closing time. Tim stayed late and waited for her until she could get her car to the Lexington location and then waited with them until I could get across town to pick them up. Tim went as far as to buy my three grandchildren candy since they were dressed in their Halloween costumes heading to Boo at the Zoo."
5 star rating
John W. from Columbia, SC on 10/17/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Went above and beyond to give me information about my truck when they could have just done what I asked thanks again guys"
5 star rating
Aaron R. from Columbia, SC on 10/15/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very Knowledgable helpful and professional. Will be going back!!"
5 star rating
Timothy B. from Columbia, SC on 10/11/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very happy with work and customer service. Expected a $400 to $500 bill. Because they were honest they performed the repair for $90!!"
5 star rating
Monica O. from Columbia, SC on 10/10/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Service was great as usual. I always feel valued."
5 star rating
Josh A. from Columbia, SC on 10/8/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I have recently started using these guys for maintaining my vehicles and they always do quality work. I can't recommend these guys enough they keep my vehicles running and are very easy to work with."
5 star rating
Natanna W. from Columbia, SC on 10/4/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always honest good service."
5 star rating
Jean from Columbia, SC on 10/1/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Kestner has worked on two Fords and two Volvos in our family for a number of different problems over the past few years. We are very satisfied customers and recommend them highly."
4 star rating
Rebecca W. from Columbia, SC on 9/29/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I enjoyed doing business with Kestner Automotive. Car issues/problems/etc. are not fun things to deal with so its nice to have an owner and employees that are helpful and make it less stressful. I appreciate they're honesty and expertise."
5 star rating
Ferdinand F. from Columbia, SC on 9/28/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"My wife's Chrysler picked up a nail and the tire was slowly leaking. I cannot let her drive the car like that and risk a flat tire on the road. TJ’s Chrysler the dealer who is servicing her car told me that they didn’t have time to look at it and gave me two choices be without a car until they can make an appointment or take the risk of her using it and getting stranded with a flat tire. At which time I was desperate and called Kestner (which we were not customers of). They immediately shared my concern invited me to come immediately and they will work it in. On arrival they were extremely professional friendly and helpful checked the tire and put a tire patch in. They also checked the other tires and assure that the tire pressures were adequate and balanced for all wheels. As I was very upset with JT’s Chrysler I checked the time Kestner took to do the work it took Kestner 6 minutes to perform the tire patch and my wife could immediately use her car without risk of a flat tire. They only charged me $15 which is extremely reasonable for the work they performed. I am very grateful and based on my experience with Kestner I highly appreciated their genuine concern for our situation the quality of their work and willingness to help us immediately. I highly recommend Kestner."
5 star rating
Joyce from Columbia, SC on 9/28/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"My AC was not cooling. They kept working and testing until they found the faulty relay switch. The cost was fair and I would recommend this shop to anyone."
5 star rating
Dave T. from Columbia, SC on 9/27/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"No one likes it when their vehicle breaks down but this is the place to go when it happens. Friendly staff and same day service was excellent. Thanks Tim!"
5 star rating
Janet W. from Columbia, SC on 9/26/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
".."
5 star rating
Ted B. from Columbia, SC on 9/21/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Thank you to the team at Kestner! My driver side window fell into the door at 1:14 today. I called them and they said come on over we will take care of you. They called their partner NAPA and ordered the parts and they delivered at 4:12 pm. Before they got there they had prepared everything for install. I mentioned a nagging issue with my kick plate on the passenger side. They fixed that and my window by 5:26. This is the best same day service I have ever seen. Thank you guys! You were worth my long review. Talk to Tim he is a pro with no BS!"
5 star rating
Jim B. from Columbia, SC on 9/18/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Honest assessment of possible issues and cost alternatives. Professional work and completed within indicated time fram. Will do business them again."
5 star rating
Elaine E. from Columbia, SC on 9/16/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly willing to answer question and concerns"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, SC on 9/13/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great Job"
5 star rating
Kendra A. from Columbia, SC on 9/8/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"So helpful and everything was explained very well! Will definitely return for work in the future!"
5 star rating
Charles V. from Columbia, SC on 9/8/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and customer interaction. Identified the problems with my vehicle which there were a few. After discussion they were able to fix the issues at a minimum cost to me. Customer service is a premium here. They speak and treat you like you were a part of their family. I will return if additional repairs are needed on my 98 Dodge Ram 1500."
5 star rating
Lyric B. from Columbia, SC on 9/7/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great with hospitality! They had my car for a while but fully inspected it quoted me on what needed to be fixed and got it done! I was worried about needing new brakes and had them inspected and were completely honest about the life left on my brakes they easily could have just got more money out of me by saying the brakes needed replacing super honest!! Already told some friends about this place. I will be coming back!"
5 star rating
Josh A. from Columbia, SC on 9/6/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"These guys did an awesome job getting to my truck in timely manner and got it fixed quickly. I will be bringing my other vehicles here for service and repairs."
5 star rating
Rick S. from Columbia, SC on 8/26/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"fantastic service. They are customer oriented and pay attention to detail. I would highly recommend them"
5 star rating
Natanna W. from Columbia, SC on 8/24/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always get great service. Kestner's is a trustworthy place I take all my vehicles there!"
5 star rating
Beth B. from Columbia, SC on 8/24/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service!"
5 star rating
Steve H. from Columbia, SC on 8/23/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Kestner fixed a difficult problem with my ac in a single day and let me pick it up on their day off. Great job!"
5 star rating
Gerald T. from Columbia, SC on 8/23/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service great people great prices"
5 star rating
Frank H. from Columbia, SC on 8/20/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always glad to get honest feedback. Service was first class. I will return"
5 star rating
Dan & Claire B. from Columbia, SC on 8/15/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Love Kestner!! They have always been so good to us."
5 star rating
Pandora S. from Columbia, SC on 8/15/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service!! Professional and friendly staff!!"
5 star rating
Joe L. from Columbia, SC on 8/10/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Had Bobby and the guys replace my lower control arms on my 2010 Chevy HHR and do a front end alignment. It has never drove so good!! Great job guys!!!! Been a customer for years now and will be for a long time"
5 star rating
Greg S. from Columbia, SC on 8/9/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Kestner Automotive was easy to work with on the installation and alignment of new tires on my wife’s Highlander. They thorough checked the vehicle’s suspension components and let me know what needed immediate repair or what to expect as the vehicle ages. Greg"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, SC on 8/6/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure to take my vehicle in...Tim and his crew are always polite knowledgeable and do a great job. Definitely 5 🌟. TD"
5 star rating
Robert M. from Columbia, SC on 8/5/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Dropped in without an appointment for an oil change and they fitted me in and rotated the tires in less than an hour. They are efficient and fairly priced. I won't go to the cut rate oil change places or tire stores. Kestner Automotive gets all my business."
5 star rating
Tim O. from Columbia, SC on 8/3/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"We have been to Kestner's in Lexington a few times. Every time has been unbelievable in terms of value and service. Tonight our Chrysler Towne and Country van was acting up in a big way. We were heading out of town for a vacation with the family into northwest part of the state early tomorrow morning. The check engine light came on right about 5:30 just when they were scheduled to close. My wife called and they said to bring it right in. Super fast and friendly service - even staying late on a Friday night. You just don't get that kind of service anymore. They saved our vacation. My highest recommendation!"
5 star rating
Marvin H. from Columbia, SC on 8/3/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"This was a tuff one. A 24 year old truck with a electrical issue. They had my truck for 3 1/2 weeks but never gave up. I must say the personal and mechanics at Kestner went out of ther way to solve this issue and like I said they never gave up. When it came time to pay I was pleased with the bottom line. They invested a lot of man hours working on the vehicle and even installed some parts I was not charged for. Would recommend Kestner to any body needing car repairs. Tim and the guys were awesome."
5 star rating
Pat G. from Columbia, SC on 8/2/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Tim let me know what was going on with my daughters car and looked for ways to fix it without doing unnecessary work. I will definitely comeback here with any future automotive needs."
5 star rating
Sherry W. from Columbia, SC on 7/31/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff. Honest and trustworthy. Able to make repairs the same day. Definitely will use again!"
5 star rating
Ron B. from Columbia, SC on 7/28/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great place."
5 star rating
Gabe F. from Columbia, SC on 7/28/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Good service!"
5 star rating
Natanna W. from Columbia, SC on 7/23/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"My car is always checked out for any sounds or vibrations that I question and answered and repaired to my satisfaction. I am always pleased with the work I have done with Kestners."
5 star rating
Hal Turner from Columbia, SC on 7/20/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"None better than Bobby Kestner and Dave at the Columbia location| my wife says they are honest high integrity and fairly priced. This is the only place our two cars are taken to from maintenance to major mechanical work ... Kestner's is the best."
5 star rating
Mary B. from Columbia, SC on 7/19/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"My husband and I were traveling through Columbia on a cross-country road trip when the air-conditioning in our vehicle stopped working. This happened after we had just spent 24 hours and $1800 having the AC repaired at a shop in Augusta. Fortunately we called Kestner Automotive and we were able to take the vehicle in immediately for them to check even though it was past 4:00 PM. The service we received was excellent in every way. We were so impressed with this shop the quality of the work the caliber of the people the concern for our situation. We were back on the road in about an hour with AC working. If we lived in Columbia for sure Kestner Automotive would service our automobiles. Unfortunately we don't. I can encourage anyone who lives in the area though to give this shop a try. We had an A+++ experience there and we would highly recommend this business."
5 star rating
Joe K. from Columbia, SC on 7/16/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I’m happy to have found a mechanic that I know I can rely on for years to come. Honest efficient and friendly I’m very happy with the service I received here."
5 star rating
Melissa G. from Columbia, SC on 7/15/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"These guys are awesome."
5 star rating
Ronny R. from Columbia, SC on 7/15/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Quality work at a fair price. Vehicles always ready when promised and as quoted."
5 star rating
Bob A. from Columbia, SC on 7/12/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"As always very pleased."
5 star rating
David M. from Columbia, SC on 7/12/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Tim was great. Very helpful."
5 star rating
Richard B. from Columbia, SC on 7/11/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"What can I say Tim is awesome! Thank you so much for the work that you do on my work vehicle"
5 star rating
Monica O. from Columbia, SC on 7/10/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Service is always great and professional!! Trustworthy!"
5 star rating
Monica Renea O. from Columbia, SC on 7/10/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service!! They are always professional with a personal touch. Trustworthy!!"
5 star rating
Angela G. from Columbia, SC on 7/9/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"These guys were great! I went in just for a ""quick oil change"" as i was leaving town that morning. They got me all fixed up quickly."
5 star rating
Amber B. from Columbia, SC on 7/6/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I brought our Yukon in for an oil change. It was already after 4 pm & they were extremely busy. They accommodated me right away & we were driving away by 4:45! The price for a synthetic change was also over $20 cheaper than anywhere else. I'll definitely return."
5 star rating
Chase W. from Columbia, SC on 7/5/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Overall an easy and pain-free experience... The only downfall is that the cost was above average based on forums and other quotes| however the caveat is that sometimes you get what you pay for and my vehicle is now running great."
5 star rating
Tina & Charles Gray from Columbia, SC on 7/5/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I have a bad attitude about mechanics they fix what doesn’t need fixing and tell you things are wrong that are not. NOT THESE GUYS They are honest and they know their business. They have been my mechanics for better than 10 years and I will not buy a car that they won’t work on. They are the best mechanics in Columbia my family will not take their cars any where else 🙂"
5 star rating
David N. from Columbia, SC on 7/4/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service..they keep you well informed on what they are doing.Will be my go to place for my auto repair needs. Thanks Tim for the great service."
5 star rating
Natanna W. from Columbia, SC on 6/28/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They always take exceptional care of my vehicles."
5 star rating
Justin M. from Columbia, SC on 6/28/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"👍"
5 star rating
Davis B. from Columbia, SC on 6/27/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"My car had dysfunctional air conditioning for a few hot Columbia summers. For a great price and less than 2 hours I was out the door with cold blowing AC! Will return for oil changes and other work."
5 star rating
Andrew A. from Columbia, SC on 6/22/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great! Very fair fast and honest. Every time i’ve called with a car problem or service needed they’ve answered on the first call and gotten right to work on fixing my vehicles without delay! It hasn’t taken more than a day for any issues to be fixed and me back on the road with a smooth running vehicle!"
5 star rating
Kelly J. from Columbia, SC on 6/22/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The service that was provided was exceptional! My vehicle was in and out within hours! I just moved here and was a bit skeptical about using a new mechanic however it turned out to be a great investment. I highly recommend these guys to anyone looking for a honest and reliable mechanic!"
5 star rating
Chris W. from Columbia, SC on 6/22/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service and my issue was resolved."
5 star rating
Gabe F. from Columbia, SC on 6/16/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Kestner has the best automotive service in the Lexington area. Always pleased with the staff and the help given by Tim at the Lexington location. Would recommend to anyone with automotive service needs. God Bless."
5 star rating
Anthony W. from Columbia, SC on 6/16/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Real good"
5 star rating
Robert M. from Columbia, SC on 6/15/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Got a reminder call for an oil change and planned to do an after hours key drop but got my errands done early and stopped by mid afternoon. They were able to fit me in and change the oil and also do a fuel system clean-out that we had discussed at my last visit. They also found a cracked belt that would have probably left me on the side of the road on my next trip. I can't overemphasize their thoroughness and honesty with upfront diagnosis of what can be left for a later time. A great place to have your car service complete. It will truly be in good hands."
5 star rating
Tim & Heidi M. from Columbia, SC on 6/15/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"After living in Lexington for 30 years we finally found a professional competent and reliable automotive maintenance service. We have been struggling with a serious issue with our Town and Country van for years. We took it to the dealership where we purchased it as a new car several times. They didn't identify or fix the problem. They dismissed us and the warranty we purchased. However Tim and his crew at Kestner addressed it immediately. In addition to being knowledgeable they were sensitive to our schedules. We are beyond grateful to have a trustworthy automotive service in our area."
5 star rating
Julie H. from Columbia, SC on 6/14/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Tim and his team are amazing . He explains everything to you and will let you know what to expect in the future for your cars maintenance."
4 star rating
Mark S. from Columbia, SC on 6/14/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Loved being able to call your shop and have a link to a towing service. That worked great! Professional service."
5 star rating
Chris P. from Columbia, SC on 6/14/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great guy’s professional and very thorough. These guys are the best they would not release my Jeep until they were sure they had completed the work perfectly they took it on three test drives before they were happy for me to have it back!! I will definitely use Kestner again they have restored my faith in automotive service shops Definately 5 stars for courtesy and professionalism..thank you"
5 star rating
Chris L. from Columbia, SC on 6/12/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Fast efficient service. Tim is very good about explaining what has been done to our car what has to be done and more importantly why."
5 star rating
Sallie W. from Columbia, SC on 6/12/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They does awesome work I will recommend anyone to them"
5 star rating
Kevin H. from Columbia, SC on 6/11/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The service is great and fast."
5 star rating
Tina G. from Columbia, SC on 6/9/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The staff was great. They looked for the problem and found it. They just don't change parts and run up your bill. It is an honest and great shop. I highly recommend it."
5 star rating
Sylvia W. from Columbia, SC on 6/5/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"If ever I need repair work in the future to my Chrysler 299_ I will bring it back to Kestner auto repair. They did an excellent job wh. When my auto needed an alternator. Thank you Kestner!"
5 star rating
Matt R. from Columbia, SC on 6/1/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Tim and the team at Kestner Automotive are Exceptional! They have always treated me well as quickly as possible and honestly as possible. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing service work to their vehicle!"
5 star rating
Delores C. from Columbia, SC on 6/1/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very efficient service"
5 star rating
Joshua T. from Columbia, SC on 5/18/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Lisa K. from Columbia, SC on 5/17/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Patrick O. from Columbia, SC on 5/16/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Karen Cook J. from Columbia, SC on 5/14/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service! Fast and friendly. I called on the spur of the moment and got an appointment without any hesitation."
5 star rating
Karen J. from Columbia, SC on 5/14/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
James S. from Columbia, SC on 5/12/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Suzie P. from Columbia, SC on 5/11/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Horace T. from Columbia, SC on 5/7/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Vanessa B. from Columbia, SC on 5/6/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Rashaad M. from Columbia, SC on 5/4/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Lisa G. from Columbia, SC on 5/3/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Renee Jaeger H. from Columbia, SC on 4/26/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely they should get a 5 Star rating!! The owners and staff have always gone above and beyond to help me out with my car care needs. Keep up the amazing work Kestner Family!! You are the best around!"
5 star rating
Jonathan F. from Columbia, SC on 4/25/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Columbia, SC on 4/23/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Kimberly R. from Columbia, SC on 4/19/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service ! Friendly and down to earth staff! They see you as a person not just a price tag! that is very important to me. Thanks guys keep up the great work!!"
5 star rating
Jason D. from Columbia, SC on 4/18/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Robert M. from Columbia, SC on 4/17/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Cricket K. from Columbia, SC on 4/16/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Kim J. from Columbia, SC on 4/15/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Bernard S. from Columbia, SC on 4/13/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Rebecca A. from Columbia, SC on 4/9/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Kestner Automotive is the best most honest people I have been to. They WILL continue getting ALL my service."
5 star rating
Ruth C. from Columbia, SC on 4/9/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Jeff M. from Columbia, SC on 4/4/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Adam S. from Columbia, SC on 4/1/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Adam S. from Columbia, SC on 3/31/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Driving through Lexington had a metal pole of some kind hit the front end of my SUV and busted a hole in the radiator and caused other damage. Kestner was the closest repair shop to us at the time and they did a great job getting it fixed. Tim was very helpful and even helped get a rental so we could continue our trip while they worked on the repairs. Insurance covered the repair cost and Tim even helped in dealing with that as well. Couldn't ask for more."
5 star rating
Casey L. from Columbia, SC on 3/29/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Went to get oil changed and they were very helpful and kind in their service."
5 star rating
Claire B. from Columbia, SC on 3/28/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Ed M. from Columbia, SC on 3/25/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Claire B. from Columbia, SC on 3/22/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Athen R. from Columbia, SC on 3/18/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
John H. from Columbia, SC on 3/16/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Robert M. from Columbia, SC on 3/15/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Sam R. from Columbia, SC on 3/12/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Frank H. from Columbia, SC on 3/11/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding work and communication. My A/C was not working| they diagnosed the problem didn’t “up-charge” me and were very reasonable. I will go back there with any other problems."
5 star rating
Richard B. from Columbia, SC on 3/11/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Craig A. from Columbia, SC on 3/10/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Toby J. from Columbia, SC on 3/9/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Stephanie S. from Columbia, SC on 3/2/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Bobby and the team are great. So friendly and knowledgeable!!"
5 star rating
Stephanie S. from Columbia, SC on 3/2/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Dave and the team are great. So friendly and knowledgeable!"
5 star rating
Gale B. from Columbia, SC on 2/17/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
John R. from Columbia, SC on 2/16/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Korey P. from Columbia, SC on 2/11/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Christine H. from Columbia, SC on 2/3/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Robert M. from Columbia, SC on 2/2/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Robbie S. from Columbia, SC on 1/28/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Claire Whelan B. from Columbia, SC on 1/27/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"My husband and I have been using Kestner since 2004. We were highly recommended to them by friends and have been going there ever since. Bobby and the rest of the Kestner family have always been good to us and have given us excellent service. Once again they continue to hold that value. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Tammy C. from Columbia, SC on 1/21/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Caroline H. from Columbia, SC on 1/20/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Ann K. from Columbia, SC on 1/18/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Kimberly T. from Columbia, SC on 1/8/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I have always received excellent service from Bobby at Kestner Automotive."
5 star rating
Bernard S. from Columbia, SC on 1/7/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Robert B. from Columbia, SC on 1/6/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Robert M. from Columbia, SC on 1/3/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Jonathan F. from Columbia, SC on 12/28/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
William F. from Columbia, SC on 12/21/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
William F. from Columbia, SC on 12/19/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Fred H. from Columbia, SC on 12/16/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Ron P. from Columbia, SC on 12/9/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Frances K. from Columbia, SC on 12/8/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Toby J. from Columbia, SC on 12/7/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Robert M. from Columbia, SC on 12/4/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Renee Michelle S. from Columbia, SC on 12/2/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"We love Kestner they always treat us with kindness and professionalism. We don't take our cars anywhere else. They do service you can trust!"
5 star rating
Larry G. from Columbia, SC on 12/2/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Harold B. from Columbia, SC on 11/24/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Pam K. from Columbia, SC on 11/20/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Nikki T. from Columbia, SC on 11/11/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Ken W. from Columbia, SC on 11/6/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Bernard S. from Columbia, SC on 10/29/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Roslyn F. from Columbia, SC on 10/19/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Henry H. from Columbia, SC on 10/2/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Scott C. from Columbia, SC on 9/12/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I broke down in lexington far from home the other day. Got parts and fixed a broken belt issue at Oreily's Auto myself and then found that the broken belt had slapped one of my transmission cooling lines and caused a major leak. Kestner Automotive was right across the road. I went over and checked if they could help me they were friendly and fixed my truck right up. Even though it was more than just a replace a part job they fabricated a new steel line and got me on the road to home. Thank you very much for your friendly service. scott"
5 star rating
Ron P. from Columbia, SC on 9/9/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Jason F. from Columbia, SC on 8/31/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Tammy N. from Columbia, SC on 8/27/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Chris L. from Columbia, SC on 8/25/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Alan E. from Columbia, SC on 8/23/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Martin M. from Columbia, SC on 8/13/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Jj M. from Columbia, SC on 8/10/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Frances K. from Columbia, SC on 8/6/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Harry M. from Columbia, SC on 7/30/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Patti O. from Columbia, SC on 7/29/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Courtney C. from Columbia, SC on 7/28/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Robert B. from Columbia, SC on 7/23/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Robert M. from Columbia, SC on 7/22/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Natanna W. from Columbia, SC on 7/21/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Robert M. from Columbia, SC on 7/19/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Ted B. from Columbia, SC on 7/16/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Camille B. from Columbia, SC on 7/13/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Joyce S. from Columbia, SC on 7/4/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Harry M. from Columbia, SC on 7/2/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Ann K. from Columbia, SC on 6/24/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Chris L. from Columbia, SC on 6/22/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Midge Anderson N. from Columbia, SC on 6/20/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"AWESOME company!!!!! Trustworthy ethical CUSTOMER's SATISFACTION #1."
5 star rating
Lloyd C. from Columbia, SC on 6/17/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Mark M. from Columbia, SC on 6/15/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Carolyn C. from Columbia, SC on 6/10/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Sonya G. from Columbia, SC on 6/9/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"If you're looking for dependable trustworthy mechanics ~ the kind that do what you ask and don't go looking for extra things they can charge you for ~ the kind that stand behind their work and charge a reasonable rate ~ we highly recommend Kestner's Automotive! They have a couple locations but Tim and his guy's take very good care of us in Lexington! They've been very reliable for the last 3 years for our Ford Bronco Ford Escape Hybrid and Ford F-250. This is family to Becky Kestner LaCoe who we all know and love and we tried them out based on her recommendation and couldn't be happier. I've picked my car up from Goodyear many times and they've had a list of things they want to do to my car and the same thing with the Ford dealerships with Keith's trucks. Give Kestner's a chance ~ you won't be sorry 😊"
5 star rating
Christa from Columbia, SC on 6/3/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Well I received a dianogstic and oil change on my most recent visit ... It is always pleasant when coming to shop working with the staff very helpful."
5 star rating
Tim B. from Columbia, SC on 5/31/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Christopher M. from Columbia, SC on 5/28/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Scott A. from Columbia, SC on 5/26/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
April P. from Columbia, SC on 5/25/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great Service. They get my Fleet vehicles in and out and back on the road!"
5 star rating
Derrick C. from Columbia, SC on 5/24/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Thorough and professional."
5 star rating
Peggy R. from Columbia, SC on 5/24/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Above and beyond is all I can say. I was an out-of-town grandmother who left her family to travel back home to the upstate very late one afternoon when I discovered I had a flat tire. I had a ""very flat"" run flat and well over 50 miles to go. Didn't know what to do but luckily drove past Kestner Automotive as the gentleman was literally locking his door. He not only opened his business back up but tried to find locally my exact same tire replacement ( It was obvious I had damaged the tire beyond repair) and when that failed he called until he found a supplier who could deliver my tire the next morning then waited with me until my family came to pick me up. He was a true God send for me that day and very professional but with a home town personal touch of caring. Arrived the next morning with my new tire on and it runs great! My husband checked the price of the exact same tire at my hometown and Kestner's price was actually a little lower. Thanks Kestner Automotive! Above and beyond is all I can say. I was an out-of-town grandmother who left her family to travel back home to the upstate very late one afternoon when I discovered I had a flat tire. I had a ""very flat"" run flat and well over 50 miles to go. Didn't know what to do but luckily drove past Kestner Automotive as the gentleman was literally locking his door. He not only opened his business back up but tried to find locally my exact same tire replacement ( It was obvious I had damaged the tire beyond repair) and when that failed he called until he found a supplier who could deliver my tire the next morning then waited with me until my family came to pick me up. He was a true God send for me that day and very professional but with a home town personal touch of caring. Arrived the next morning with my new tire on and it runs great! My husband checked the price of the exact same tire at my hometown and Kestner's price was actually a little lower. Thanks Kestner Automotive!"
5 star rating
Aaron K. from Columbia, SC on 5/24/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Passing through town for work and had some repairs that needed to be addressed. They were super easy to work with and got me taken care of. Definitely recommend!"
5 star rating
Khadijah R. from Columbia, SC on 5/24/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I've read previous reviews and heard good things so I instantly felt comfortable coming here. I initially called and spoke with Tim who is very knowledge about cars and I explained the issue I had so he told me to bring it right in. I brought it in and he handled my issue right away even meeting me at the door to get my keys and handled quickly. I definitely recommend them to others. I've read previous reviews and heard good things so I instantly felt comfortable coming here. I initially called and spoke with Tim who is very knowledge about cars and I explained the issue I had so he told me to bring it right in. I brought it in and he handled my issue right away even meeting me at the door to get my keys and handled quickly. I definitely recommend them to others."
5 star rating
Roger V. from Columbia, SC on 5/24/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very reasonable prices. Great and knowledgeable staff. It is really a good group of honest guys. I highly recommend them. We have only been twice but we will continue to use them as long as their doors are open. Thank you for the great service Tim!!"
5 star rating
Brittney A. from Columbia, SC on 5/24/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Kestner staff members are awesome very professional. I felt very comfortable having my car serviced in their care. I recommended this place every time."
5 star rating
Juan C. from Columbia, SC on 5/24/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They have good prices and if you don't have their coupon they give you one."""
5 star rating
Jonathan C. from Columbia, SC on 5/24/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Took my car in to get the A/C fixed and it was upgraded and recharged the same day! The staff were very friendly and Micah was a big help too! Would definitely recommend anyone looking to get their car serviced to check these guys out you won't be disappointed!"
5 star rating
Robert M. from Columbia, SC on 5/24/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Richard T. from Columbia, SC on 5/21/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Tommy B. from Columbia, SC on 5/20/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Harry M. from Columbia, SC on 5/14/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Joshua T. from Columbia, SC on 5/11/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Ron B. from Columbia, SC on 5/10/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Mitch S. from Columbia, SC on 5/7/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Lynnette M. from Columbia, SC on 5/6/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Suzie P. from Columbia, SC on 5/4/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Martin M. from Columbia, SC on 5/2/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Friendly honest people. I never take my car anywhere else. They've kept my old Camaro running good for years."
5 star rating
Portia Q. from Columbia, SC on 4/29/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Chris H. from Columbia, SC on 4/28/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Gregg D. from Columbia, SC on 4/21/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Joe P. from Columbia, SC on 4/20/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Monica H. from Columbia, SC on 4/19/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Erica Walsh T. from Columbia, SC on 4/18/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always excellent service I trust Kestner to do things right and I don't trust just anyone with it :)"
5 star rating
Frances K. from Columbia, SC on 4/18/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Rebecca B. from Columbia, SC on 4/17/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
James O. from Columbia, SC on 4/13/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Terry A. from Columbia, SC on 4/6/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Robert M. from Columbia, SC on 4/3/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Larry G. from Columbia, SC on 4/2/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Christopher B. from Columbia, SC on 3/27/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
John W. from Columbia, SC on 3/22/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Kyle W. from Columbia, SC on 3/20/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Our battery went out Saturday and we were stranded. Kestner Automotive was not even open but the man at the shop dropped everything and drove to our car to jump it then he installed a new battery once we got the car to the shop. All of this was done so fast our groceries were still cold when we got home. Thank you."
5 star rating
Goerge F. from Columbia, SC on 3/20/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Paul Y. from Columbia, SC on 3/16/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Jennifer T. from Columbia, SC on 3/12/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Gary B. from Columbia, SC on 3/6/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Natanna W. from Columbia, SC on 3/5/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Kitsie M. from Columbia, SC on 3/2/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Once again the experience with Kestner Automotive was 100% great. They completed the work quickly and for a reasonable price. They are always great to work with. The people are friendly and seem to truly enjoy their jobs. It is a great place to do business with. They are the only place I take my cars and this has been the case for many years. Thank you very much."
5 star rating
Katherine G. from Columbia, SC on 3/2/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Destiny R. from Columbia, SC on 2/26/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Patricia F. from Columbia, SC on 2/25/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Harry M. from Columbia, SC on 2/24/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Heather M F. from Columbia, SC on 2/23/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I am a new resident to Lexington SC. I was extremely impressed with the great customer service I received here. I went in on a day when they were pretty busy and I didnt have an appointment. They were so kind to get me in and out pretty quickly even in their hectic day."
5 star rating
Greg W. from Columbia, SC on 2/23/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Brian L. from Columbia, SC on 2/18/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Randall N. from Columbia, SC on 2/17/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Debbie D. from Columbia, SC on 2/16/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Jonathan C. from Columbia, SC on 2/2/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Reginald F. from Columbia, SC on 2/1/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Fred F. from Columbia, SC on 1/28/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Dianne P. from Columbia, SC on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Chris H. from Columbia, SC on 1/21/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Sheldon S. from Columbia, SC on 1/12/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Reggie F. from Columbia, SC on 1/10/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Super friendly and knowledgeable staff and always have vehicle ready when promised"
5 star rating
Tim S. from Columbia, SC on 1/6/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Robert S. from Columbia, SC on 1/4/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Carolyn C. from Columbia, SC on 1/1/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Sean C. from Columbia, SC on 12/31/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Robert M. from Columbia, SC on 12/24/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Megan S. from Columbia, SC on 12/21/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I have never had a bad experience with Kestner Automotive. They have always been super friendly upfront and honest about what truly needed to be done and what the cost was going to be. They are fast with their service but still manage to do GREAT work. I won't take my cars anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Kyle M. from Columbia, SC on 12/17/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Tammie P. from Columbia, SC on 12/14/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Chris A. from Columbia, SC on 12/13/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Pam K. from Columbia, SC on 12/5/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Sam N. from Columbia, SC on 11/20/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Mike A. from Columbia, SC on 11/16/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Ted B. from Columbia, SC on 11/9/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Charles C. from Columbia, SC on 11/5/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Harold B. from Columbia, SC on 11/2/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
David M. from Columbia, SC on 10/27/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great place. Always had good service and friendly visit. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Chris A. from Columbia, SC on 10/22/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Jennifer C. from Columbia, SC on 10/9/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Robbie S. from Columbia, SC on 10/7/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Hal T. from Columbia, SC on 10/1/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Brian S. from Columbia, SC on 9/28/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Martin M. from Columbia, SC on 9/26/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Michael S. from Columbia, SC on 9/23/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Bryant Y. from Columbia, SC on 9/20/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Josh T. from Columbia, SC on 9/19/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great place always works me into their schedule. It makes things easier with my schedule being able to pull right in when I have the time in my crazy schedule."
5 star rating
Amy S. from Columbia, SC on 9/18/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Portia Q. from Columbia, SC on 9/17/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Doris T. from Columbia, SC on 9/16/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Sallie W. from Columbia, SC on 9/15/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Mark M. from Columbia, SC on 9/9/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Charles C. from Columbia, SC on 9/1/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Sallie W. from Columbia, SC on 8/27/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Renate S. from Columbia, SC on 8/26/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
John W. from Columbia, SC on 8/23/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Natanna S. W. from Columbia, SC on 8/22/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Service is fast and very friendly helpful staff. Have always been able to trust Kestner's as they are honest and communicate well if anything is found that needs to be repaired."
5 star rating
Estella C. from Columbia, SC on 8/20/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Lynette M. from Columbia, SC on 8/19/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Patti O. from Columbia, SC on 8/17/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Chris E. from Columbia, SC on 8/15/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Hannah H. from Columbia, SC on 8/13/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Athen R. from Columbia, SC on 8/12/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Tim H. from Columbia, SC on 8/11/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Jeremy Y. from Columbia, SC on 8/10/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Connie C. from Columbia, SC on 8/4/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Hillard G. from Columbia, SC on 8/3/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Athen R. from Columbia, SC on 8/2/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always have great service and the staff is friendly too! I barely have a chance to sit down becausey car is donethat fast! Usually done in under an hour tops! To add to my previous review. It seems service gets better each time I'm there. Thank you."
5 star rating
Charlotte S. from Columbia, SC on 7/31/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends."
5 star rating
Peggy R. from Columbia, SC on 7/2/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Above and beyond is all I can say. I was an out-of-town grandmother who left her family to travel back home to the upstate late one afternoon when I discovered I had a flat tire. I had a ""very flat"" run flat and well over 50 miles to go. Didn't know what to do but luckily drove past Kestner Automotive as the gentleman was literally locking his door. He not only opened his business back up but tried to find locally my exact same tire replacement ( It was obvious I had damaged the tire beyond repair) and when that failed he called until he found a supplier who could deliver my tire the next morning then waited with me until my family came to pick me up. He was a true God send for me that day and very professional but with a home town personal touch of caring. New tire runs great! My husband checked the price against our hometown cost and Kestner's actually was a little lower. Thanks Kestner Automotive!"
5 star rating
Arlene W. from Columbia, SC on 8/1/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are the most nicest people to do business with make you feel comfortable when they work on your vehicle!"
5 star rating
Tyrrell R. from Columbia, SC on 4/24/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Love them great honest work an affordable"
5 star rating
Jason F. from Columbia, SC on 2/24/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Fast and friendly Tim always takes the time to explain what's going on and the diffrent options. They offer convienent maintenance reminders never any pressure to push a sale really just concerned about safety and saving you money in the future. Always follow up even after an oil change to make sure everything went well and that I'm satisfied. I would recommend them to anyone. Fast and friendly Tim always takes the time to explain what's going on and the diffrent options. They offer convienent maintenance reminders never any pressure to push a sale really just concerned about safety and saving you money in the future. Always follow up even after an oil change to make sure everything went well and that I'm satisfied. I would recommend them to anyone."
5 star rating
Beatrice F. from Columbia, SC on 2/24/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"My experience Kestner Automotive was great. They have been a blessing to me. Their service is always professional courteous and trustworty."
5 star rating
Monifa S. from Columbia, SC on 2/24/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I absolutely love the staff here. Very HONEST friendly and professional. I referred my neighbor and got a $35 gift certificate for my next visit. Keep up the good work gentlemen."
5 star rating
Angelika K. from Columbia, SC on 1/24/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and knowledgeable employees. Appreciate their assistance on the issue I was having. I greatly appreciate their response to my online question which I sent online to them."
5 star rating
David from Columbia, SC on 1/24/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Kestner automotive completed a 4-wheel alignment on my vehicle quickly and professionally. I had a conversation with the owner and learned that everyone in the shop is required to take mandatory training each year to keep their skills sharp. They also invest heavily in new technology to complete the job more efficiently. Their alignment machine for example doesn't even require taking the wheels off the vehicle. I was blown away by everything and I'll definitely be back again. Kestner automotive completed a 4-wheel alignment on my vehicle quickly and professionally. I had a conversation with the owner and learned that everyone in the shop is required to take mandatory training each year to keep their skills sharp. They also invest heavily in new technology to complete the job more efficiently. Their alignment machine for example doesn't even require taking the wheels off the vehicle. I was blown away by everything and I'll definitely be back again."
5 star rating
Renee T. from Columbia, SC on 12/24/2013 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They do great work are honest and do not jerk you around"
5 star rating
Ryan M. from Columbia, SC on 10/24/2013 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. My repair options were clearly explained."
5 star rating
Daniel S. from Columbia, SC on 9/24/2013 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I've been taking my vehicles here for several years. Just to cross compare In had a few repairs handled by other shops no shop is as kind reasonable or reliable as Kestners. Always Recomend coming here."
5 star rating
Frances K. from Columbia, SC on 8/24/2013 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I get my oil changed at Kestner and they are always super nice and quick with their service. Also they've got a pretty great system for reminding you about your oil needing to be changed. Literally I was going to call them that afternoon and I got a call from them that morning asking if I needed an appointment. They are on their game - highly recommend! I get my oil changed at Kestner and they are always super nice and quick with their service. Also they've got a pretty great system for reminding you about your oil needing to be changed. Literally I was going to call them that afternoon and I got a call from them that morning asking if I needed an appointment. They are on their game - highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Chris Y. from Columbia, SC on 8/24/2013 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Had a very positive experience here. David was very authentic and it was immediately clear that Kestner had our best interests in mind. Expecting to pay out a large sum of money for a blown head gasket David was able to ascertain that our vehicle was still under a powertrain warranty that would ensure repairs would cost us nothing out of pocket. While we hope to avoid the need for any other maintenance in the near future we will be be more than happy to give Kestner Automotive our business should the need arise! Had a very positive experience here. David was very authentic and it was immediately clear that Kestner had our best interests in mind. Expecting to pay out a large sum of money for a blown head gasket David was able to ascertain that our vehicle was still under a powertrain warranty that would ensure repairs would cost us nothing out of pocket. While we hope to avoid the need for any other maintenance in the near future we will be be more than happy to give Kestner Automotive our business should the need arise!"